Project Healing Waters

 

Chapter Information

We meet at the Canandaigua VA Medical Center, Building 5 Auditorium

We extend an open invitation to visit our local chapter meetings held every 3rd Monday of the month from September to June and excludes December.

Directions are as follows:

From the East - NYS Thruway westbound Exit 43 (Manchester). Take Route 21 South to Canandaigua. Watch for VA Medical Center signs. Turn right on East Street. Enter the VA facility by making a right turn at the gate, then follow the road to the right. Parking is available in the lot opposite Building 5.

From the West - NYS Thruway eastbound Exit 44 (Canandaigua/Farmington). Take Route 332 South. Watch for VA Medical Center signs. Shortly after entering the city limits, turn left on Fort Hill Avenue. Enter the VA facility and follow the road to the right. Parking is available in the lot opposite Building 5.

From the South - Route 17 West to I-390 N; Exit at Cohocton. Take Route 21 N into the city and make the left on Main Street. Do not take the right turn to continue on Route 21 N, but instead continue north on Main Street. Watch for VA Medical Center signs. Shortly after passing the Route 21 N turn, make a right turn on Fort Hill Avenue. Enter the VA facility and follow the road to the right. Parking is available in the lot opposite Building 5.

<"))))><

Chapter Officers

President: Jean Chaintreuil (2014-2017) (Term 1), president@canandaigualaketu.org

Vice President: Scott Feltrinelli (2014-2017) (Term 1), scottfeltrinelli@yahoo.com

Secretary: Brian Pitre (2015-2018) (Term 1), brian@canandaigualaketu.org

Treasurer: Richard Steinheider (2014-2017) (Term 1), steinheide@aol.com

<"))))><

Chapter Board Members

Will Faber (2013-2018) (Term 1), wfaber@msn.com

Mike Linse (2016-2019) (Term 2), linse@frontiernet.net

Jon Gross (2016-2019) (Term 1), jspl5011@frontiernet.net

Gordon Mueller (2016-2019) (Term 1), Gordon.Mueller@cbrands.com

Jim Cantin (2015-2018) (Term 1), jcantin@leveragingtechnology.com

<"))))><

Newsletter Committee

Jean Chaintreuil, jpc@canandigualaketu.org

Program Committee

Norm Brust, nbrust@rochester.rr.com

Fly Fishing School Chairman

Jim Cantin, jcantin@leveragingtechnologies.com

Fly Tying School Chairman

Richard Steinheider, steinheide@aol.com
John Feltman, junago5@rochester.rr.com

Membership Committee

Norm Brust, nbrust@rochester.rr.com

Web Site Committee

Brian Pitre, brian@canandaigualaketu.org
Jean Chaintreuil, jpc@canandigualaketu.org

Political Action Committee

Mike Farney

Project Healing Waters Chairman

Brian Pitre, brian@canandaigualaketu.org

<"))))><